Reem Hesham's blog

Drawing and photography

beach April 19, 2010

Filed under: Drawings 2009-2010 — Reem Marei @ 4:29 pm

This was my first drawing on Adobe Illustrator. It’s not very nicely done as you can see. I also don’t have a very nice signature so I just typed my name 😛 the tools used in this image are: the pen tool, the gradient tool, and the ellipse tool.

 

2 Responses to “beach”

  1. Mohamed Gehad Says:

    i love the lady an the words 😉

  2. Georgiana Tickle Says:

    I seemed to be aware of this already, but still there was clearly a few helpful pieces which finished the picture to me, thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

