Reem Hesham's blog

Drawing and photography

Lady with a mask, painting March 21, 2010

Filed under: portraits — Reem Marei @ 9:11 pm

This is an unfinished painting I did. I simply love masks and most of my drawings have people with masks…

 

9 Responses to “Lady with a mask, painting”

  1. Deena Heathcock Says:

    Hm, So i am ok with this but nonetheless not fully confident, so i am about to research a little more.

  2. plr niche formula review Says:

    The guidelines you shared here are really useful. Rrt had been such a fun surprise to have that waiting for me after i woke up this very day. They are constantly to the point and straightforward to learn. Thanks a ton for the valuable ideas you have shared right here.

  3. Ernest Nelsen Says:

    Thanks for the post I actually learned something from it. Very good content on this site Always looking forward to new post.

  4. kitchens for sale Says:

    This post is very usefull thx!

  5. bathrooms Says:

    I just wish emphasize the superb function during this website, has exceptional views using a clear vision of what you are looking to find.

  6. bespoke bathroom furniture Says:

    I enjoyed looking at your blog and I needed to tell you that I totally agree with you. It is tricky to find people that think likewise these days. Keep it up

  7. bathroom furniture blog Says:

    This post is very usefull thx!

  8. kitchen unit Says:

    I cannot say that I agree with all that was said, but very good info overall

  9. direct kitchens Says:

    I find it very reassuring that many of the people who commented with opposite thoughts and opinions, did so in such a judgemental and well thought out manner.


Leave a Reply

