Reem Hesham's blog

Drawing and photography

Lines March 21, 2010

Filed under: lines and curves — Reem Marei @ 9:00 pm

This was done with a very bored mood. As you can see, she’s a royal figure, a queen perhaps, and she has the expression of puzzlement on her face and her necklace is cut. What’s really funny about this image is that four days after I drew it, my necklace was also cut!! 🙂

 

12 Responses to “Lines”

  1. Mohamed Gehad Says:

    i really like this one

  2. fppdis1 exe download Says:

    After examine a few of the blog posts in your website now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

  3. instant cash empire review Says:

    Hey great stuff I agree with it but I’m sure some others wouldn’t be so quick to support these points. Well written. Thanks.

  4. Mathew Hollars Says:

    Great blog, Just wanted to comment that i can not connect to the rss stream, you might want install the right wordpress plugin for that to workthat.

  5. Metal Arena Says:

    Well, that’s great, however how about the other options we’ve got here? Do you mind crafting a further post about them as well? Kudos!

  6. bathroom vanity cabinets Says:

    I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines 🙂

  7. howdens kitchen Says:

    Great Site! I wanted to ask if I could copy a few of your posts and use a handful of items for a college assignment. Please let me know whether or not that would be ok please. Thanks

  8. oak kitchens Says:

    I do not concur with each in this post, but you do make some truly outstanding factors. Im truly thinking about this problem and this myself do alot of review as well. Either way it was a properly thoughtout and wonderful learn so I figured I would leave you a remark. Experience totally to analyze out my internet site sometime and allow me know what contemplating that.

  9. bathroom vanity units Says:

    I have to say, many of these responses strike a chord with me but many peoples responses seem to get a bit too angry if you don’t correspond with their thoughts.

  10. Jessica Simpson Difference Says:

    We obviously must think more in that way to see what i can do over it.

  11. kitchens Says:

    Great article – Just what I asked to get working this afternoon

  12. magnet kitchens Says:

    You obviously know a bit about this. You make some really great points.


Leave a Reply

