Reem Hesham's blog

Drawing and photography

February 24, 2010

Filed under: Word translations — Reem Marei @ 1:11 pm

This is the world translation project and the word was Telepathy… for this project we were asked to write a story, not necessarily a true one, and draw the feelings in it..

 

13 Responses to “”

  1. AYA :D Says:

    very intreseting and full of emotions!!! it describes and incredible story! keep it up 🙂

  2. Writers Wanted Says:

    I like your transitions and quality. I have been writing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me well to write blog posts like this, or content articles. I clear $100-$200 on a bad day.
    Judging by your love for words, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details

  3. Madisyn Madden Says:

    I like your transitions and readability. I have been composing for Writers Needed, and they pay me to compose blog comments like yours, and content articles. I clear $100-$200 working 1-2 hours per day.
    Looking at your content, I bet you would love doing the same.

  4. Enoch Vojtko Says:

    This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

  5. traditional bathroom furniture Says:

    I have really enjoyied reading your well written article. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!

  6. modern bathroom furniture Says:

    It never ceases to surprise me how, having small extra digging to the, you’ll uncover several most unique websites. It is frustrating that a lot more pages like this, aren’t ranked at the leading when I research with bing on the, Ive additional you to my favorites, I also possess a buddy, which will genuinely value this article, so unwell deliver her, a web site for your write-up, precisely the same time. I am certain they will really enjoyment from it.

  7. kitchen Says:

    Doing some surfing and noticed your internet site looks a bit messed up in my Safari net browser. But luckily barely anyone practices it any more but you could wish to look into it

  8. Jonathon Beauman Says:

    Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  9. kitchen fitters Says:

    You evidently know a bit about this. You have some very great points.

  10. Katie Clapton Says:

    Good lookin site. I can tell you put a lot of thought into your writing.
    Have you ever considered writing fulltime? I’m a single mother
    with two small kids, and I can honestly say that ever since I started writing
    online here, I’ve been doing okay. Even good enough to quit my
    crappy job at 7-Eleven. We are even moving out of this nasty apt and into a real house
    next week. I’m now a full time writer. Anyhow, feel free to shoot me an email or check out the link if you have
    Questions, or want to chitchat :O)

  11. Lyndon Braue Says:

    Very efficiently written article. It will be supportive to everyone who usess it, including me. Keep up the good work – for sure i will check out more posts.

  12. Al Frizzell Says:

    Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This article procured by you is very useful for proper planning.

  13. uk kitchens Says:

    Cheers for the interesting read. I must question a couple of points. Can I post them here or should I personal mail you.


Leave a Reply

